Top Menu

Contact us


CHAIRMAN: Trevor Ncube tncube@zimind.co.zw

GROUP PUBLISHER: Rita Chinyoka rchinyoka@alphamedia.co.zw

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Raphael Khumalo (Group CEO), Ruvimbo Chipango, Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Sternford Moyo, Mari Budesa.

Editorial & Admin

   Editor in Chief: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@zimind.co.zw

   Editor: Nevanji Madanhire: nmadanhire@standard.co.zw

Online Department

John Mokwetsi

Email: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Tel: 263 (4) 773939

Technical

Bethel Goka

Email: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Online Advertising

Silent Kamambo: silentk@zimind.co.zw

Ashton Dube: adube@alphamedia.co.zw

Print Advertising

Loyola Nyangoni

Tel: 263 (4) 773939

Email: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

 

Human Resources

Tel: 755123-4, 751351

Marketing & Sales

Tel: 755123-4, 751351



AMH logo

© 2014 The Zimind. All Rights reserved.

DMMA logo