Top Menu

Contact us


CHAIRMAN: Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP PUBLISHER: Rita Chinyoka rchinyoka@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR: Kangai Maukazuva

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Rita Chinyoka, Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Sternford Moyo, Mari Budesa.

Editorial & Admin

   Editor in Chief: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@zimind.co.zw

   Editor: Walter Marwiziwmarwizi@standard.co.zw

Online Department

John Mokwetsi

Email: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development

Bethel Goka

Email: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Online Advertising

Ashton Dube: adube@alphamedia.co.zw
Tel: 263 (4) 773939

Print Advertising

Loyola Nyangoni
Tel: 263 (4) 771722/3
Email: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

 

Human Resources

Tel: 771722/3

Marketing & Sales

Tel: 771722/3



AMH logo

© 2015 The Zimind. All Rights reserved.

DMMA logo