Top Menu


Contact us


CHAIRMAN: Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw

MANAGING DIRECTOR: Vincent Kahiya: vkahiya@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR: Kangai Maukazuva kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw

HEAD OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS: Nancy Ziyambi nziyambi@alphamedia.co.zw

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Rita Chinyoka, Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Sternford Moyo, Mari Budesa.

 

   Editor: Kholwani Nyathi: knyathi@southerneye.co.zw

Online Department

John Mokwetsi

Email: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Online Advertising&Web Development

Bethel Goka

Email: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Tel: 263 (4) 773939

Print Advertising

Loyola Nyangoni
Tel: 263 (4) 771722/3
Email: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

 

Human Resources

Tel: 771722/3

Marketing & Sales

Tel: 771722/3



AMH logo

© 2016 The Zimind. All Rights reserved.

DMMA logo