Top Menu


Contact us

CHAIRMAN:
Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw

MANAGING DIRECTOR:
Vincent Kahiya vkahiya@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR:
Kangai Maukazuva kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw

HEAD OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS:
Nancy Ziyambi nziyambi@alphamedia.co.zw

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Ncube (Chairman)
Anna Krynska-Godlewska
Jaroslaw Gora
Sternford Moyo
Vulindlela Ndlovu
Mari Budesa

Editorial & Admin

Editor:
Kholwani Nyathi, knyathi@southerneye.co.zw

Online Department

Online Editor:
John Mokwetsi, jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Online Advertising

Digital Marketing Manager:
Stephen Dube, sdube@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development

Web Developer:
Eliazer Chikadzi, echikadzi@alphamedia.co.zw

Print Advertising

Loyola Nyangoni
Tel: 263 (4) 771722/3
Email: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

 

Human Resources

Tel: 771722/3

Marketing & Sales

Tel: 771722/3

AMH logo

© 2016 The Zimind. All Rights reserved.

DMMA logo