Top Menu


Contact us

CHAIRMAN:
Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw

MANAGING DIRECTOR:
Vincent Kahiya vkahiya@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR:
Kangai Maukazuva kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw

DIRECTORS:
Trevor Ncube (Chairman)
Anna Krynska-Godlewska
Jaroslaw Gora
Sternford Moyo
Vulindlela Ndlovu
Mari Budesa

HEAD OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS:
Nancy Ziyambi nziyambi@alphamedia.co.zw

COMMERCIAL MANAGER:
Punish Murumbi pmurumbi@alphamedia.co.zw

Editor:
Kholwani Nyathi, knyathi@southerneye.co.zw

Online Editor:
John Mokwetsi, jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Digital Marketing Manager:
Stephen Dube, sdube@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Developer:
Eliazer Chikadzi, echikadzi@alphamedia.co.zw

Print Advertising
Loyola Nyangoni
Tel: 263 (4) 771722/3
Email: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw

 

Human Resources
Tel: 771722/3
Subscriptions
subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

(04) 771722/3, 755333
Cell: 0772 387 955

Strand Multiprint
(04) 771722/3

Bulawayo
(09) 74021,60712,62208

AMH logo

© 2016 The Zimind. All Rights reserved.

DMMA logo